Paula’s Choice Resist Anti- Aging Pore Refining 2% BHA Treatment

paulas-choice-resist-daily-pore-refining-treatment

What is it: Anti-ageing, Blackheads, Enlarged Pores, Sensitive Skin, Wrinkles.

Uses: Am/Pm acid toner. Combination / Oily

How much is it: £27 for 88ml

Where to buy: Paula’s Choice website

Whats in it: Salicylic Acid, Peptides

Whats not in it: Fragrance, Colourants, Parabens, Paraffin

Cruelty Free / Sold in China: Yes / No

Is it good: I use this as my morning acid tone by putting it on a cotton pad and sweeping it over my face after I’ve cleansed, it can however be used as either an Am or Pm acid tone. This product is my favourite beauty discovery of 2016 by far and I credit it with getting rid of the white heads on my forehead which have been an issue for a long time as well as making my skin smoother.

 

 

Leave a Reply

